Skip to content

Sleepy Pupps

May 16, 2011

I finally got my Bamboo tablet up and running, and I can use it to make pretty pictures.  Here’s my first!  Actually, my first was defacing the Mona Lisa and then defacing a webcam picture of myself.  This is much better for a first.  Inspired by the tired kids on my team during last friday’s Founders’ Day Games at school. Drawn using Bamboo’s doodle software, which is a scaled-differently version of MS Paint.

JOIN TEAM SLEEPY PUPPY!

No comments yet

Dear Sir...

